Administrative Reforms Commission-2

(Government of Karnataka)

About Us

The Government of Karnataka constituted the Karnataka Administrative Reforms Commission-2 and appointed Sri. T.M Vijay Bhaskar IAS (Retd.) former Chief Secretary to the Government of Karnataka as the Chairman by Government order DPAR-AR/05/ASP/2020 dated 07-01-2021. There are no Members in the Commission.

The Terms of Reference for the Karnataka Administrative Reforms Commission-2 are :

The Commission is required to complete its work study and submit a final report within two years and an interim report within a period of one year.

Committees Constituted :

A Committee has been constituted for revision of Performance Appraisal Reports, Performance management and Recruitment